May 6, 2021

6:00 – 7:30pm EDT

The Adweek Creator Visionary Awards celebrates Creators who are contributing to a renaissance in creativity and bringing joy and positivity to the world. The awards will establish a new benchmark in creativity and community engagement and recognize not just the Creators themselves, but the marketing professionals and practitioners who play instrumental roles in support of the creator movement.

Join the live awards show for presentations, music performances, prize give-aways, special guests and a chance to win a limited edition NFT.

SMWNYC pass holders automatically have access to the Creator Visionary Awards and do not need to re-register.

Raashi Rosenberger

We are experiencing a 21st Century Renaissance in creativity that is Creator-led and Community enabled, and as marketers, we have an opportunity to participate in the greatest unlock of artistic expression in our lifetime.

Toby Daniels, Chief Innovation Officer, Adweek


Creator Visionary of the Year

Travis Scott


The Creator Reinvention Award, Presented by TikTok

Nabela Noor


Social Justice Creator of the Year, Presented by Beats by Dre

Janaya Future Khan


Gaming Creator of the Year, Presented by Riot Games

Rachel “Valkyrae” Hofstetter


Creator Entrepreneur of the Year

Steven Bartlett, (Former CEO) and Founder, Social Chain, author of Happy Sexy Millionaire, Host of Diary of a CEO podcast


Multiplatform Creator of the Year

Hank Green


Breakthrough Creator or Brand of the Year

Dionne Warwick


Social Audio Creator of the Year

James Andrews


Creator House of the Year

Whalar and AT&T TV, The Crib Around the Corner


Brand Leader of the Year

Alia Kemet, Vice President Creative & Digital Marketing at McCormick & Company


Brand Collaboration of the Year

Andy Tu, Postmates and TikTok

@Postmates    @TiKTok

Creator Platform of the Year



Change Creator of the Year

Keni Thacker


Careers Creator of the Year

Shadé Zahrai


Beauty and Fashion Creator of the Year

Kory Marchisotto


Artistry Creator of the Year

Khyati Trehan


Animation Creator of the Year

Ines Alpha


Dance Creator of the Year

Mya Johnson , Keara "Keke" Wilson

@theemyanicole @keke.janajah

Comedy Creator of the Year



Personal Branding Creator of the Year

Karen Civil


Finance and Investing Creator of the Year

Tori Dunlap


Sports Creator of the Year

Elladj Baldé


Parenting and Family Creators of the Year

Grandpa Chan & Grandma Marina


Inspirational Creator of the Year

Nick Cho


Technology Creator of the Year

Dain Yoon


Health and Wellness Creator of the Year

Joanne Lee Molinaro



Beats by Dre
Riot Games

SMWNYC pass holders automatically have access to the Creator Visionary Awards and do not need to re-register.